Get connected, and stay connected, as we share our faith locally and abroad!

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 @ 10:00am - 3:00pm
Pastoral Counseling
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 @ 6:30pm

Hosting: Destino Toastmasters
7834 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 @ 10:00am & 7:30pm

Rooted Leadership 101 Training
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link: Click here for information

Thursday, November 6, 2014 @ 10:00 - 5:00pm
Pastoral Counseling
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Friday, November 7, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Pathfinders Youth Group @ Country Village Park Clubhouse
6550 NW 188th Terrace, Hialeah, FL 33015
(305) 622-2594
Link:

Saturday, November 8, 2014 @ 10:00am
Women of Grace Fellowship
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Sunday, November 9, 2014 @ 10:30am

Spanish Worship Service
7834 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266

Sunday, November 9, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Rooted Leadership 101 Training
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 @ 10:00am - 3:00pm
Pastoral Counseling
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 10:00am & 7:30pm
Rooted Leadership 101 Training
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Thursday, November 13, 2014 @ 10:00 - 5:00pm
Pastoral Counseling
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Friday, November 14, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Pathfinders Youth Group @ Country Village Park Clubhouse
6550 NW 188th Terrace, Hialeah, FL 33015
(305) 622-2594
Link:

Saturday, November 15, 2014 @ 10:00am
Cycling for Life - Oleta River State Park
3400 NE 163rd Street
North Miami, FL 33181
786.529.4266
Link:

Sunday, November 16, 2014 @ 10:30am

Spanish Worship Service
7834 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266

Sunday, November 16, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Rooted Leadership 101 Training
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 @ 10:00am - 3:00pm
Pastoral Counseling
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Hosting: Destino Toastmasters
7834 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 @ 10:00am & 7:30pm

Rooted Leadership 101 Training
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Thursday, November 20, 2014 @ 10:00 - 5:00pm
Pastoral Counseling
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Friday, November 21, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Pathfinders Youth Group @ Country Village Park Clubhouse
6550 NW 188th Terrace, Hialeah, FL 33015
(305) 622-2594
Link:

Saturday, November 22, 2014 @ 10:00am
House of Prayer - Monthly Prayer Vigil
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Sunday, November 23, 2014 @ 10:30am

Spanish Worship Service
7834 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266

Sunday, November 23, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Rooted Leadership 101 Training
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 @ 10:00am - 3:00pm
Pastoral Counseling
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 
Rooted Leadership 101 Training - CANCELLED

Thursday, November 6, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Church Thanksgiving Fellowship
Location: To be announced
Miami Gardens Drive, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Saturday, November 29, 2014 @ 10:00am
My Brothers Keeper Mens Ministry
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link:

Sunday, November 30, 2014 @ 10:30am

Spanish Worship Service
7834 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266

Sunday, November 30, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Rooted Leadership 101 Training
7836 NW 178th Street
Palm Springs North, Florida 33015
786.529.4266
Link: